1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Swish has not been active since 2015, this website only exists as an archive. ~ejegun

My Swish Story!

Discussion in 'Community Corner' started by Tahsin, Aug 7, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tahsin

Tahsin Map Builder
    TahsinRahman

Okay, so I so quite a few people do these so I felt like doing one myself aswell. Anyways, here it goes.

Basically, I first joined Swish about 9 or 10 months ago due to the influence of a lot of members on a clan called Unstoppable which was a Survival Games clan on a server which I will not mention. Anyways, after their very strong influence and persuasive comments, I decided to join this server called McSwish.

I started playing on Swish and I quite enjoyed it although I hated it because due to my awesome pvp skills, I kept on losing. I played on Swish for a few hours on that day and then I kind of forgot about this server for a few weeks and came back on it. I decided to tryhard on Swish and try to get to the top 10 leaderboards but sadly, I only managed to get about 1200 points.

Now, let's skip few months so after a few months, there was a big Swish update which added the ability to challenge people and such but along side with that, all the stats got reset so all my hard work all went. I then decided to actually quit Swish but I somehow came back to it after about a week or so.